List of National Assembly winners in Cross River for the 2023 elections

Views: 68
Read Time:44 Second

In the historic countrywide presidential and National Assembly elections, winners have emerged and are continuing to do so.

The turnout at the polls in Cross River was exceptionally high, and a large number of individuals showed up to make their voices heard.

These people have now been awarded seats in the National Assembly; the results are listed below.

1. Jarigbe Agom of Cross River North in the Senate (PDP).

2. Eteng Jones Williams of Cross River Central is number two (APC).

3. Asuquo Ekpenyong Jr. of Cross River South (APC)

House of Representatives

1. Inok Idim of Calabar Municipal/Odukpani (APC)

2. Emil Iyang’s Akamkpa/Biase (APC).

3. Alex Egbona’s Abi/Yakurr (APC).

4. Victor Abang’s Ikom/Boki (APC).

5. Joseph Bassey of Bakassi/Akpabuyo/Calabar South (APC).

6. Mike Etaba’s “Obubra/Etung” (APC)

7. Godwin Offiono’s Ogoja/Yala (PDP).

8. Peter Akpanke’s Obudu/Bekwarra/Obanliku (PDP).